Beauty Tips

TIPS FOR GORGEOUS LIPS, SKIN & LEGS

473e91b312dd2375175415cf4e507919

1.LUSCIOUS LIP SCRUB

I have an obsession with chapstick! I pretty much always have some form of either chapstick or lip ointment in my bag! That doesn’t mean my lips are always soft, I am constantly treating my lips every chance I get! Of course I love a great lip scrub and some are definitely better than others!! This is by far one of my favorites to date!

LUSCIOUS AND DELICIOUS LIP SCRUB!

Ingredients
1/2 Teaspoon Olive Oil
1 Teaspoon Honey
3 Teaspoon Sugar
Splash of Lemon

Mix all ingredients together in a bowl, then massage onto lips. This works best when you actually scoop up the sugar and rub that part. Feel free to apply the juice of the scrub on your lips and let sit for a couple of minutes! All of the ingredients are super moisturizing for lips, especially the honey!

2.How To Get a Gorgeous Glow in 10 Seconds a Day!

i try to keep my dark circles nice and light and i have been able to achieve that with all your help so thank you Huda. However lately i have been a little lazy and i am noticing i am getting uneven toned skin which doesn’t look very attractive at all. this is where i need your help and i hope you can tell me what sort of natural things i can use to achieve a even toned skin. thank you!

Hi darling! It’s so frustrating when you feel your skin could look better but it doesn’t! Sometimes there are easy things to do to help your skin! I’ve always preached my love for Milk and Rose Water to get radiantly beautiful skin, but mixing them together is a great way to get the skin you only dream about in magazines! The lactic acid in the milk will help gently exfoliate your skin and the rose water will give your skin that gorgeous glow!

How To Get The Awesomely Insane Skin Glow

1/4 cup water
2 tablespoons milks
2 tablespoons rose water

Mix all ingredients in a spray bottle (keep refrigerated) and spray face daily twice a day for 3 days, then disregard excess.

3.Super Smooth Leg Soak!

It’s insane how soft some of the legs that come out of Hollywood look–almost like they are powdered to perfection! Of course there are always ways to make your legs look better, but what about feel better? Nothing is worse than skin that looks and feels stubbly, rough or dry, but let’s face it, we all have it at times! I have it more than I would like, especially since my skin is so dry! If I don’t take my time in the beauty department, it shows!
I have literally found the absolute Best ways to get soft skin, so soft you will not stop rubbing your legs! It’s relaxing and your skin will love you!

The Softest Legs Ever Bath Soak

Ingredients
1 1/2 cups milk
1/4 cup honey
1 tablespoon lavender oil
bunch of lavender flowers

Mix ingredients together slowly whisking the honey to blend. Prepare warm (not hot) bath and add mixture into bath. Relax in bath for at least 30 minutes before patting dry!

Read More: Huda Beauty

Leave a comment